FMCSA's New Crash Preventability Determination Program 

What You Need to Know

The FMCSA has announced a new permanent and expanded “Crash Preventability Determination Program.” Want to know what this means to you?

Find out in this quick overview from Scopelitis Transportation Consulting, which covers:

  • What the new program covers
  • The 16 different categories of crashes covered
  • The new "rare and unusual" crash category
  • What you need to do now
  • And more

Don’t miss an opportunity to improve your CSA score — get your copy now!